Los Angeles Rams Release First Unofficial Depth Chart for 2020 Season

by Jake Ellenbogen
0 comment

The Los Angeles Rams have dropped their highly-anticipated first unofficial depth chart ahead of week one of the NFL regular season. Here’s what the Rams have so far and it is subject to change:

QB Jared Goff / John Wolford
RB Malcolm Brown / Darrell Henderson Jr. / Cam Akers / Xavier Jones
WR Cooper Kupp / Nsimba Webster
WR Robert Woods / Trishton Jackson
WR Josh Reynolds / Van Jefferson
TE Tyler Higbee / Gerald Everett / Johnny Mundt / Brycen Hopkins
LT Andrew Whitworth / Tremayne Anchrum Jr.
LG Joe Noteboom / Coleman Shelton
C Austin Blythe / Brian Allen
RG Austin Corbett / David Edwards
RT Rob Havenstein / Bobby Evans

DE Michael Brockers / Morgan Fox
NT Sebastian Joseph-Day / Greg Gaines
DT Aaron Donald / Eric Banks
OLB Samson Ebukam / Ogbonnia Okoronkwo
OLB Leonard Floyd / Jachai Polite / Terrell Lewis
ILB Micah Kiser / Justin Hollins
ILB Troy Reeder / Kenny Young
LCB Troy Hill / Darious Williams
RCB Jalen Ramsey / David Long Jr.
FS John Johnson III / Jordan Fuller / Nick Scott
SS Taylor Rapp / Terrell Burgess

K Samuel Sloman
P Johnny Hekker
H Johnny Hekker
LS Jake McQuaide
PR Nsimba Webster
KR Darrell Henderson Jr.

0 0 votes
Article Rating

You may also like

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x