Rams legends Kurt Warner & Isaac Bruce named HOF finalists, Torry Holt snubbed

by Jake Ellenbogen
0 comment

The Hall of Fame finalists have been announced and two of them are going to be Rams. 


The last remaining L.A. Ram before the move to St. Louis — Isaac Bruce was named a finalist alongside WR Terrell Owens. Kurt Warner, who is the only QB in Rams franchise history that led the Rams to a Super Bowl win also made it as a finalist. 


Many felt as thought these two were subbed before, but hopefully Warner and Bruce get into the Hall together. Torry Holt who was a big part of the Greatest Show on Turf was left off the top 15 list, but his time is sure to come down the road.


Here were the fifteen finalists named:


Kurt Warner, QB

LaDainian Tomlinson, RB 

Terrell Davis, RB

Terrell Owens, WR

Isaac Bruce, WR

Alan Faneca, OL

Joe Jacoby, OL

Tony Boselli, OL

Kevin Mawae, OL 

Jason Taylor, DE

Ty Law, CB

John Lynch, S

Brian Dawkins, S

Morten Anderson, K

Don Coryell, HC


0 0 votes
Article Rating

You may also like

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x